Go to the Stoolball England home page

Aldingbourne Ladies, Arundel

Summary

Part of Aldingbourne Stoolball Club.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: about 1966

This team's colours are: yellow t-shirts and navy bottoms and fleeces.

When and where

This team plays at Walberton Sports Field, The Street, Arundel.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.45pm.

Matches this season

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 April

  • Steyning and District beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • Slindon beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Pagham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Worthing and Ferring Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Middleton Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • East Preston beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm tomorrow

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Pulborough v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Amberley v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Pagham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Barns Green v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Arundel Stoolball Club v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Broadbridge Heath v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £1.50

Cost per year: £10

Contact details

Secretary
Mrs Pat Wyatt,
2 Highcroft Avenue,
BOGNOR REGIS
West Sussex
PO22 8DG
Tel: 01243 821172 or 07841 111565
E-mail - pat.wyatt@…