Go to the Stoolball England home page

East Preston (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Warren Ground (cricket field), East Preston.

We play on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

Matches this season

  • East Preston v Middleton Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 April

  • East Preston beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • East Preston beat Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • East Preston beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Burpham lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • East Preston v Pagham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • East Preston beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • East Preston beat Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Amberley v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • East Preston beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Middleton Ladies v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Steyning and District beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Burpham lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Arundel Stoolball Club v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • East Preston beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • East Preston beat Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Pulborough lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • East Preston lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Pagham lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • East Preston v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Slindon lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Barns Green v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • East Preston beat Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

  • East Preston v Steyning and District (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

  • Amberley v East Preston

    6.30pm last Monday

  • East Preston v Pagham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 28 August

  • Barns Green v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 2 September

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Kathi Lock
56 Lyminster Road
Littlehampton
Sussex
BN17 7LB

Phone: 01903 417536

Email: klock54@…