Go to the Stoolball England home page

East Preston (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Warren Ground (cricket field), East Preston.

We play on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

Matches this season

  • East Preston v Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Broadbridge Heath v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • East Preston v Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Amberley v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • East Preston v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Steyning and District v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Burpham v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • East Preston v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Pulborough v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • East Preston v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Barns Green v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • East Preston v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Kathi Lock
56 Lyminster Road
Littlehampton
Sussex
BN17 7LB

Phone: 01903 417536

Email: klock54@…