Go to the Stoolball England home page

East Preston (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Warren Ground (cricket field), East Preston.

We play on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

Matches this season

  • East Preston v Middleton Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 April

  • East Preston beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • East Preston beat Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • East Preston beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Burpham lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • East Preston v Pagham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • East Preston beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • East Preston beat Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Amberley v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • East Preston beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Middleton Ladies v East Preston (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Steyning and District v East Preston

    6.30pm last Monday

  • East Preston v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm today

  • Burpham v East Preston

    6.30pm this Monday

  • Arundel Stoolball Club v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • East Preston v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Burpham v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • East Preston v Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Pulborough v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • East Preston v Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Pagham v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • East Preston v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Slindon v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Barns Green v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • East Preston v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

  • East Preston v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Kathi Lock
56 Lyminster Road
Littlehampton
Sussex
BN17 7LB

Phone: 01903 417536

Email: klock54@…