Go to the Stoolball England home page

Burpham (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Burpham Cricket Club, Burpham.

Matches this season

  • Pagham v Burpham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 April

  • Pulborough lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 23 April

  • Burpham beat Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 25 April

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 30 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 May

  • Burpham beat Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 9 May

  • Burpham lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 14 May

  • Burpham beat Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 16 May

  • Burpham beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 21 May

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 23 May

  • Burpham beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 30 May

  • Steyning and District v Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 4 June

  • Burpham beat Pagham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 6 June

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 11 June

  • Middleton Ladies lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 June

  • Amberley lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 18 June

  • Burpham beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 June

  • Burpham beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 25 June

  • Slindon lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 2 July

  • Arundel Stoolball Club lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 July

  • East Preston lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 9 July

  • Burpham v Worthing and Ferring Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 July

  • Barns Green forfeit to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 16 July

  • East Preston lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 July

  • Burpham beat Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 23 July

  • Pagham lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 25 July

  • Burpham beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 30 July

  • Burpham beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 6 August

  • Burpham beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Burpham v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Burpham beat Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Mrs V Challen
Riffards
Burpham
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9RJ

Tel: 01903 885895
Email: vanessa_challen@…