Go to the Stoolball England home page

Barcombe Ladies

Summary

Part of Barcombe Stoolball Club.

This team's colours are: purple and navy blue.

When and where

This team plays at Barcombe recreation ground, Barcombe.

Practice nights: Tuesday and Thursday from 6.30pm

Match nights: Tuesday and Thursday from 6.45pm

Matches this season

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Chiddingly lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Isfield v Barcombe Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm last Tuesday

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm last Thursday

  • Barcombe Ladies v Plumpton

    6.30pm this Tuesday

  • Barcombe Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm this Thursday

  • Barcombe Ladies v Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Buxted Park v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Barcombe Ladies v Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Wivelsfield v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Plumpton v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Yvonne Alce
Phone: 01273 400087
Email: yvonnealce@…