Skip to content

Barcombe Ladies

Showing matches and tournaments from 1 April onwards.

  1. Wivelsfield lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 May

  2. Barcombe Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 May

  3. Barcombe Ladies tournament

    12.30pm, Sunday 8 May. Open.

  4. Barcombe Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May

  5. Laughton Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 12 May

  6. Barcombe Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 May

  7. Barcombe Ladies beat Plumpton

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May

  8. Glynde Butterflies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 May

  9. Barcombe Ladies v Chiddingly (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June

  10. Ringmer Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 June

  11. Barcombe Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June

  12. Isfield beat Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June

  13. Barcombe Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 June

  14. Adastra Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July

  15. Plumpton lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July

  16. Barcombe Ladies beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July

  17. Chiddingly beat Barcombe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 July

  18. Barcombe Ladies beat Chiddingly

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 July