Go to the Stoolball England home page

Penshurst Ladies

Summary

Part of Penshurst Stoolball Club.

We are looking for new players for the 2018 season. If you are interested or know someone who might be, please contact Samantha Hobbs, Secretary.

penshurststoolballclub@yahoo.co.uk

This team's colours are: black and white.

When and where

This team plays at Penshurst Park Cricket Club, Penshurst.

We practice on Mondays and Wednesdays from April, and play matches on Mondays and Wednesdays from May.

We have several tournaments each season (dates vary).

Matches this season

  • Speldhurst lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Langton Green

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Penshurst Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Penshurst Ladies lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Bidborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Stonewall Park v Penshurst Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Causeway Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm tomorrow

  • Penshurst Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Langton Green v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Subs are £20 per season. We do not pay match fees.

Contact details

Samantha Hobbs
Email: penshurststoolballclub@…

We are on Twitter! You can follow us at @penshurst_sc

Follow us on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/penshurst.stoolballclub/