Go to the Stoolball England home page

Penshurst Ladies

Summary

Part of Penshurst Stoolball Club.

We are looking for new players for the 2018 season. If you are interested or know someone who might be, please contact Samantha Hobbs, Secretary.

penshurststoolballclub@yahoo.co.uk

This team's colours are: black and white.

When and where

This team plays at Penshurst Park Cricket Club, Penshurst.

We practice on Mondays and Wednesdays from April, and play matches on Mondays and Wednesdays from May.

We have several tournaments each season (dates vary).

Matches this season

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 9 May

  • Langton Green lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 14 May

  • Stonewall Park lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 16 May

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 21 May

  • Causeway Ladies beat Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Penshurst Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Speldhurst v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 4 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 6 June

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 11 June

  • Bidborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Monday 25 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 2 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 9 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 16 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 July

  • Penshurst Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 23 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Subs are £20 per season. We do not pay match fees.

Contact details

Samantha Hobbs
Email: penshurststoolballclub@…

We are on Twitter! You can follow us at @penshurst_sc

Follow us on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/penshurst.stoolballclub/