Go to the Stoolball England home page

Middleton Ladies, Middleton On Sea

Summary

Part of Middleton Stoolball Club.

A lot of our players play for other teams in other leagues. For example: Steep, Adastra, Amberley, Burpham and Eastergate. We also hold an annual charity mixed tournament in memory of our late scorer Dot Misslebrook. So if any teams are interested in participating please get in contact. The more the merrier!

This team's colours are: white and maroon.

When and where

This team plays at Shrubbs Field, Middleton On Sea.

Wednesday is match night.

Matches this season

  • East Preston v Middleton Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 April

  • Middleton Ladies beat Pagham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 1 May

  • Burpham beat Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Middleton Ladies lost to Slindon

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Arundel Stoolball Club v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Middleton Ladies v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Middleton Ladies v Worthing and Ferring Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Middleton Ladies v East Preston

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Pagham v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Middleton Ladies v Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Slindon v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Middleton Ladies v Arundel Stoolball Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Worthing and Ferring Ladies v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • East Preston v Middleton Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Nicole Purkis
43 Westmorland Drive
Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 8NA

Phone: 01243 821838
Mobile: 07854 253770
middletonstoolballclub@…