Go to the Stoolball England home page

Fletching Ladies

Summary

Part of Fletching Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at Fletching Recreation Ground, Fletching.

Matches this season

  • Hartfield Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Maresfield Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Fletching Ladies v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Ashdown v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • United Friends v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Fletching Ladies v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Newick Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Copthorne v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Punnetts Town v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Fletching Ladies v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Nutley Ladies v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Fletching Ladies v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Fletching Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Sarah Hanham

Phone: 01825 768030

Email: sarahhanham7@…