Go to the Stoolball England home page

Ringmer Ladies

Summary

Part of Ringmer Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at The Green, Ringmer.

Matches this season

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 May

  • Buxted Park lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 17 May

  • Ditchling beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 19 May

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 24 May

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Plumpton

    6.30pm, Thursday 26 May

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 June

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 June

  • Wivelsfield lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 June

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 June

  • Adastra Ladies lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 21 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Ditchling (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 23 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Buxted Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 June

  • Plumpton lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 5 July

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 7 July

  • Chiddingly lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 12 July

  • Ringmer Ladies won by forfeit against Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 14 July

  • Isfield lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 19 July

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 21 July

  • Ringmer Ladies won by forfeit against Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 July

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Ditchling

    6.30pm, Thursday 28 July

Sussex County Stoolball Association Knockout Cup

Sussex County Stoolball Association League Championship

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division August League

Contact details

Stephanie Lambert
1 Middleham Close
Ringmer
East Sussex
BN8 5EN

Phone: 07757 645915
Email: steph_n_roger@…