Go to the Stoolball England home page

Ringmer Ladies

Summary

Part of Ringmer Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at The Green, Ringmer.

Matches this season

  • Barcombe Ladies v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 May

  • Glynde Butterflies v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 24 May

  • Ringmer Ladies v Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 June

  • Wivelsfield v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 June

  • Isfield v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Sunday 19 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 21 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 7 July

  • Chiddingly v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 12 July

  • Ringmer Ladies v Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 14 July

  • Ringmer Ladies v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 21 July

Contact details

Stephanie Lambert
42 Springett Avenue
Ringmer
East Sussex
BN8 5QU

Phone: 07757 645915
Email: steph_n_roger@…