Go to the Stoolball England home page

Ringmer Ladies

Summary

Part of Ringmer Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at The Green, Ringmer.

Matches this season

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Ringmer Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Buxted Park lost to Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm last Tuesday

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.30pm yesterday

  • Ringmer Ladies v Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Plumpton v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Barcombe Ladies v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Wivelsfield v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Isfield v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Ringmer Ladies v Plumpton

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Chiddingly v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Laughton Ladies v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Stephanie Lambert
1 Middleham Close
Ringmer
East Sussex
BN8 5EN

Phone: 07757 645915
Email: steph_n_roger@…