Go to the Stoolball England home page

Mid Sussex Mixed League, 2010 season

Summary

The Mid Sussex Mixed League is looking for new teams, so please get in touch if your team would like to play.

Matches in 2010 season

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 4 May 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Cowfold

    7pm, Tuesday 4 May 2010

  • The Plums beat Burgess Hill

    7pm, Thursday 6 May 2010

  • Cowfold lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 11 May 2010

  • Nutley Mixed lost to The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 11 May 2010

  • Brook Street beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Thursday 13 May 2010

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 18 May 2010

  • Burgess Hill lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 18 May 2010

  • The Plums beat Cowfold

    7pm, Thursday 20 May 2010

  • Cowfold lost to Burgess Hill

    7pm, Tuesday 25 May 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 25 May 2010

  • Brook Street beat The Plums

    7pm, Thursday 27 May 2010

  • Burgess Hill v Brook Street (postponed)

    7pm, Tuesday 1 June 2010

  • Nutley Mixed forfeit to Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 1 June 2010

  • The Plums beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Thursday 3 June 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Burgess Hill

    7pm, Tuesday 8 June 2010

  • Maresfield Mixed beat The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 8 June 2010

  • Brook Street lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 10 June 2010

  • Nutley Mixed beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 15 June 2010

  • Burgess Hill lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 15 June 2010

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 15 June 2010

  • Cowfold lost to East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 22 June 2010

  • Burgess Hill lost to The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 22 June 2010

  • Nutley Mixed beat Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 22 June 2010

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 29 June 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 29 June 2010

  • The Plums won by forfeit against Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 1 July 2010

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 6 July 2010

  • Nutley Mixed won by forfeit against Burgess Hill

    7pm, Tuesday 6 July 2010

  • Brook Street beat Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 8 July 2010

  • Burgess Hill lost to Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 13 July 2010

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 13 July 2010

  • The Plums lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Thursday 15 July 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 20 July 2010

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 20 July 2010

  • Brook Street beat Burgess Hill

    7pm, Thursday 22 July 2010

  • Lewes Arms tournament (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 25 July 2010

  • Burgess Hill beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 27 July 2010

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 27 July 2010

  • The Plums lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 29 July 2010

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 3 August 2010

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to Burgess Hill

    7pm, Tuesday 3 August 2010

  • Brook Street beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Thursday 5 August 2010

  • Burgess Hill tied with Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 10 August 2010

  • Newick Mixed Tournament

    11.30am, Sunday 15 August 2010

Subscribe to new or updated Mid Sussex Mixed League matches

Teams playing in 2010 season

Andrew Elms of Nutley won the Bob Kimber award for the most player of the match performances.

Contact details

Rick Mason
rick@…
Mobile: 07910 777207

Other seasons in the Mid Sussex Mixed League

2010 season
PlayerTotal
Chris Bestbest batting144*
Chris Best460 runs
best bowling5/71
Jo Weller14 wickets
Stuart Chappell11 catches