Go to the Stoolball England home page

Hildenborough Ladies

Summary

Part of Hildenborough Stoolball Club.

This team needs new players.

When and where

This team plays at Hildenborough Recreation Ground, Hildenborough.

League matches are most Mondays and Wednesdays from may to the end of July.

Matches this season

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Stonewall Park beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Penshurst Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Langton Green v Hildenborough Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Causeway Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Speldhurst beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Bidborough Ladies beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies beat Langton Green

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Causeway Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm this Monday

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Penshurst Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Langton Green v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Mrs Janet Richardson
Tel: 01732 838903

Mrs Helen Aldridge
Tel: 01732 832163
Email: nick.helen.aldridge@…