Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3, 2013 season

Summary

Matches in 2013 season

  • Willingdon lost to Woolpack

    6.45pm, Thursday 2 May 2013

  • Willingdon lost to Borough Ex Eds

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 May 2013

  • Next Generation v Willingdon (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 May 2013

  • Oasis Windows beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 May 2013

  • Willingdon v DEUTWAG Chargers (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 May 2013

  • DPB B beat Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 4 June 2013

  • Next Generation beat Willingdon

    7pm, Monday 10 June 2013

  • Willingdon beat British Queen

    7pm, Thursday 13 June 2013

  • Woolpack beat Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 18 June 2013

  • Willingdon beat DEUTWAG Chargers

    7pm, Thursday 20 June 2013

  • Borough Ex Eds beat Willingdon

    7pm, Wednesday 26 June 2013

  • Willingdon beat Next Generation

    7pm, Thursday 4 July 2013

  • Lewes Arms tournament (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 7 July 2013. Open.

  • Willingdon lost to Oasis Windows

    7pm, Thursday 11 July 2013

  • DEUTWAG Chargers lost to Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 16 July 2013

  • Willingdon tied with DPB B

    7pm, Thursday 25 July 2013

  • British Queen lost to Willingdon

    7pm, Monday 29 July 2013

  • Worthing Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 15 September 2013. Open.

  • Buxted & Barcombe Mixed Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 22 September 2013. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3 matches

Teams playing in 2013 season

Contact details

See Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3