Go to the Stoolball England home page

Broadbridge Heath (Ladies)

Summary

As well as playing in the Chanctonbury Ladies' League, Broadbridge Heath also play indoors in the Horsham District Indoor League but as a joint team with Barns Green

Chairperson Sally Booker 01403 260036 or  07964 115712

Captain Sally Booker 07964 115712

Vice Captain Ruth Arthur 07974 963587

Team formed: 2012

This team's colours are: pink tops and black bottoms.

When and where

This team plays at Broadbridge Heath Cricket Club, Broadbridge Heath.

Winter Training for 201 - Millais School- Monday's  8.15- 9.15pm

In spring and summer we practice Fridays from 6.15pm at Broadbridge Heath Cricket Club.

Match night is Monday.

Matches this season

  • Barns Green beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Burpham beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Broadbridge Heath v Pulborough (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Broadbridge Heath beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Broadbridge Heath beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • East Preston beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Broadbridge Heath v Burpham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Steyning and District beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 July

  • Pulborough v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Amberley v Broadbridge Heath (cancelled)

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Broadbridge Heath v Pulborough

    6.30pm tomorrow

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Sally Booker
65a Depot Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 5HE
Phone: 01403 260036
Mobile: 07964 115712
Email: sallybooker1@…