Go to the Stoolball England home page

Adastra Ladies, Hassocks

Summary

Part of Adastra Stoolball Club.

Adastra were formed 27 years ago in 1988. Membership is open to everyone, all ages. The club has a Junior section (8 - 17 years) and a Senior Section playing in the Mid Division of SCSA.
Current annual membership is £5.00 plus £2.00 a game.
New players welcome. Umpires/scorers needed.

This team provides post-match refreshments.
This team's colours are: sky blue, white and navy.

When and where

This team plays at Adastra Park, Hassocks.

Tuesday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.30pm.
Some away matches on other days.
We also play Sunday tournaments.

Matches this season

  • Wivelsfield v Adastra Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Plumpton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Glynde Butterflies v Adastra Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 21 May

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Buxted Park lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 28 May

  • Adastra Ladies v Chiddingly (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Plumpton lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Adastra Ladies beat Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Buxted Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 June

  • Isfield beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Chiddingly beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Adastra Ladies lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Adastra Ladies beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Adastra Ladies won by forfeit against Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Adastra Ladies beat Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 July

  • Wivelsfield lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 July

  • Adastra Ladies lost to Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 30 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £2.00

Cost per year: £5.00

Contact details

Mrs Jenny Handley,
Secretary,
83 Grand Avenue,
Hassocks,
West Sussex
BN6 8DG. 
Telephone Number 01273 842265 or mobile 07968 956924
E-mail j.hurley79@…