Go to the Stoolball England home page

Adastra Ladies, Hassocks

Summary

Part of Adastra Stoolball Club.

Adastra were formed 27 years ago in 1988. Membership is open to everyone, all ages. The club has a Junior section (8 - 17 years) and a Senior Section playing in the Mid Division of SCSA.
Current annual membership is £5.00 plus £2.00 a game.
New players welcome. Umpires/scorers needed.

This team provides post-match refreshments.
This team's colours are: sky blue, white and navy.

When and where

This team plays at Adastra Park, Hassocks.

Tuesday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.30pm.
Some away matches on other days.
We also play Sunday tournaments.

Matches this season

  • Wivelsfield v Adastra Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Plumpton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Glynde Butterflies v Adastra Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Adastra Ladies beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm last Tuesday

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm last Thursday

  • Buxted Park v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm tomorrow

  • Adastra Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Plumpton v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 June

  • Isfield v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Chiddingly v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Adastra Ladies v Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Ringmer Ladies v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Adastra Ladies v Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Adastra Ladies v Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: £2.00

Cost per year: £5.00

Contact details

Mrs Jenny Handley,
Secretary,
83 Grand Avenue,
Hassocks,
West Sussex
BN6 8DG. 
Telephone Number 01273 842265 or mobile 07968 956924
E-mail j.hurley79@…