Go to the Stoolball England home page

Winterfold (Ladies)

Summary

This team used to play in Surrey as Forest Green.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

This team's colours are: red tops with black joggers or black skirts.

When and where

This team plays at Winterfold's home ground, Winterfold.

Matches are on Monday and Wednesday nights.

Matches this season

  • Angmering Ladies beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Eastergate Ladies beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Clymping beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Winterfold v Wisborough Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Kirdford Ladies beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Angmering Ladies v Winterfold

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Winterfold v Yapton

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Winterfold v Stedham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Yapton v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Loxwood v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Stedham v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Winterfold v Clymping

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Winterfold v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Winterfold v Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Winterfold v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Winterfold v Angmering Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Wisborough Green v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Becky Hull
6 Deer Way
Horsham
RH12 1PX

Phone: 01403 240994
Email: conreb@…