Go to the Stoolball England home page

United Friends, Catsfield (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Catsfield Playing Field, Catsfield.

Matches this season

  • Punnetts Town v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • Ashdown v United Friends

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • United Friends v Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Hartfield Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • United Friends v Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Copthorne v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • United Friends v Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • United Friends v Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • United Friends v Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • United Friends v Ashdown

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Nutley Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • United Friends v Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Newick Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • United Friends v Copthorne

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Maresfield Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Fletching Ladies v United Friends

    6.45pm, Wednesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

North-East Mini-League

Sussex County Stoolball Association East Division

Sussex County Stoolball Association Knockout Competition

Sussex County Stoolball Association League Championship

Sussex County Stoolball Association North Division

Contact details

Di Luck
9 Langley Close
Bexhill
TN39 5EH

Tel: 01424 731976

Email: d.luck@…