Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division, 2008 season

Summary

Matches in 2008 season

  • Clayton beat Hurstpierpoint

    6.30pm, Thursday 1 May 2008

  • Clayton beat Balcombe

    6.30pm, Tuesday 6 May 2008

  • Blackstone lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 8 May 2008

  • Clayton beat Partridge Green

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 May 2008

  • Clayton beat Crawley Down

    6.30pm, Thursday 15 May 2008

  • Lindfield lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 May 2008

  • Clayton beat Cuckfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 22 May 2008

  • Clayton lost to Horsted Keynes

    6.30pm, Thursday 29 May 2008

  • Bolney lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 June 2008

  • Clayton lost to Lindfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 5 June 2008

  • Hurstpierpoint beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 June 2008

  • Balcombe lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 12 June 2008

  • Partridge Green beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 17 June 2008

  • Cuckfield lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Thursday 19 June 2008

  • Clayton beat Blackstone

    6.30pm, Tuesday 24 June 2008

  • Clayton beat Bolney

    6.30pm, Thursday 26 June 2008

  • Crawley Down lost to Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 1 July 2008

  • Horsted Keynes beat Clayton

    6.30pm, Tuesday 8 July 2008

  • County tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 3 August 2008

  • Rest of the League tournament (Ladies)

    Sunday 10 August 2008

  • Expo Cup 2008 (Ladies)

    11am, Sunday 17 August 2008

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division matches

Teams playing in 2008 season

Contact details

Secretary
Sarah Draper
160 Chanctonbury Road
Burgess Hill
Sarahdraper@…
07778510049

Treasurer
Val Upfold
2 Primrose Close
Burgess Hill
01444 246715

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association Central Division