Go to the Stoolball England home page

Stonewall Park, Chiddingstone Hoath (Ladies)

Summary

This team needs new players.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: 1920s

This team's colours are: raspberry pink.

When and where

This team plays at Stonewall Park, Chiddingstone Hoath.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.30pm.

Matches this season

  • Stonewall Park beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Speldhurst lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Stonewall Park beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Stonewall Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Stonewall Park v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Stonewall Park lost to Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Causeway Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Stonewall Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Stonewall Park v Penshurst Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Langton Green lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Stonewall Park beat Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Stonewall Park lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies beat Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Bidborough Ladies beat Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Stonewall Park lost to Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Stonewall Park beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Penshurst Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Stonewall Park lost to Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Stonewall Park lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Stonewall Park beat Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per year: £25

Contact details

Contact name: Mrs. Fiona Miles

Phone: 07799 878757

Email: fibenton21@…