Go to the Stoolball England home page

Steyning and District (Ladies)

Summary

This team's colours are: black.

When and where

This team plays at Steyning Memorial Playing Field, Steyning.

Matches are on Monday evenings.

Matches this season

  • Steyning and District beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Burpham lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Steyning and District beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Broadbridge Heath lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Steyning and District v Barns Green (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Pulborough lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Steyning and District beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Steyning and District beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Amberley lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Steyning and District beat Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Barns Green v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Steyning and District beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • East Preston v Steyning and District (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

  • Steyning and District v Barns Green

    6.30pm last Monday

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Dani Flowers
Mobile: 07921 814505
Email: daniflowers20@…

Visit Steyning and District's website