Go to the Stoolball England home page

Oakwood Hill, Near Ockley (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Oakwood Hill Cricket Club, Oakwood Hill.

Matches this season

  • Oakwood Hill beat Cranleigh

    6.30pm, Thursday 26 April

  • Oakwood Hill beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 3 May

  • Oakwood Hill beat Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May

  • North Holmwood lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 May

  • Oakwood Hill beat Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Tuesday 22 May

  • Oakwood Hill beat Charlwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 29 May

  • Dorking beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 June

  • Charlwood lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 18 June

  • Oakwood Hill beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 June

  • Oakwood Hill v North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 June

  • Oxshott lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 June

  • Oakwood Hill beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 July

  • Oakwood Hill tied with Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Karen Tetley
Norley Farm
Horsham Road
Cranleigh
Surrey
GU6 8EH

Mobile: 07711 867130
Email: karentetley@…

Claire Brown
Mob: 07523 769637
Tel: 01483 271622
Email: keith4claire@…