Go to the Stoolball England home page

Leigh Ladies

Summary

Part of Leigh Stoolball Club.

This team's colours are: black and red.

When and where

This team plays at Leigh Village Green, Leigh.

Monday and Wednesday.

Pre-season practices start on 8 April 2013 on the Village Green 6.30pm everyone welcome.

Matches this season

  • Langton Green beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies lost to Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Leigh Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Bidborough Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Stonewall Park (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Speldhurst (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald lost to Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Leigh Ladies v Langton Green (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Causeway Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Penshurst Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Stonewall Park beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Speldhurst beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Leigh Ladies beat Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Leigh Ladies lost to Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 August

  • Langton Green beat Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Janet Jackson
Email: jandtjackson@…
Phone: 07802 238879