Go to the Stoolball England home page

Isfield (Ladies)

Summary

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: 1950

This team's colours are: green and white.

When and where

This team plays at Isfield Playing Field, Isfield.

Isfield plays league matches and friendlies on Tuesday and Thursday evenings starting at 6.45pm. We practice before the start of the season, and when there isn't a match, on Tuesday and Thursday nights.

Matches this season

  • Barcombe Ladies beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 3 May

  • Isfield beat Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 8 May

  • Isfield beat Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 10 May

  • Isfield beat Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 15 May

  • Isfield beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 17 May

  • Ditchling lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 22 May

  • Isfield v Adastra Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Thursday 24 May

  • Wivelsfield lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 5 June

  • Isfield beat Plumpton

    6.30pm, Thursday 7 June

  • Chiddingly v Isfield (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 12 June

  • Laughton Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 14 June

  • Adastra Ladies beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 19 June

  • Ringmer Ladies lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 21 June

  • Glynde Butterflies lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 26 June

  • Plumpton beat Isfield

    6.30pm, Thursday 28 June

  • Isfield lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 July

  • Isfield beat Ditchling

    6.30pm, Thursday 5 July

  • Buxted Park lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 July

  • Isfield beat Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 12 July

  • Isfield beat Wivelsfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 17 July

  • Chiddingly lost to Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 24 July

  • Isfield beat Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 26 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Carla Leach
11 Boughey Place
Malling Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN7 2EN

Phone: 07824 556832
Email: kitty-carla@…


Valerie Hughes
Secretary
9 Hart Close
West Park
Uckfield
East Sussex
TN22 2DA