Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3, 2015 season

Summary

Matches in 2015 season

  • Willingdon lost to Oasis Windows

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 April 2015

  • Borough Ex Eds beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 May 2015

  • DEUTWAG Chargers lost to Willingdon

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 May 2015

  • Willingdon beat Taxes

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 May 2015

  • Willingdon v Rompa (postponed)

    7pm, Tuesday 2 June 2015

  • Rompa v Park Royal

    7pm, Friday 5 June 2015

  • Park Royal beat Willingdon

    7pm, Wednesday 10 June 2015

  • Oasis Windows lost to Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 16 June 2015

  • Willingdon lost to Rompa

    7pm, Wednesday 17 June 2015

  • Oasis Windows v Rompa

    7pm, Friday 19 June 2015

  • Willingdon beat Borough Ex Eds

    7pm, Tuesday 23 June 2015

  • Rompa v DEUTWAG Chargers

    7pm, Sunday 5 July 2015

  • Willingdon v DEUTWAG Chargers

    7pm, Tuesday 7 July 2015

  • Taxes v Willingdon

    7pm, Wednesday 15 July 2015

  • Rompa v Taxes

    7pm, Thursday 16 July 2015

  • Rompa v Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 21 July 2015

  • Willingdon v Rompa

    7pm, Wednesday 22 July 2015

  • Park Royal v Rompa

    7pm, Friday 24 July 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 26 July 2015. Open.

  • Willingdon v Park Royal

    7pm, Tuesday 28 July 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 13 September 2015. Open. 2 spaces.

  • Buxted Park MIXED Tournament

    12.30pm, Sunday 20 September 2015. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3 matches

Teams playing in 2015 season

Contact details

See Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3

2015 season
PlayerTotal
Trevor Saundersbest batting62*
Kevin Barber158 runs
best bowling6/47
Monica Durrant13 wickets
Derek Blunt5 catches