Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3, 2014 season

Summary

Matches in 2014 season

  • Next Generation beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Tuesday 29 April 2014

  • Willingdon beat Seasiders

    6.45pm, Tuesday 6 May 2014

  • Willingdon beat DEUTWAG Chargers

    6.45pm, Tuesday 13 May 2014

  • Borough Ex Eds beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Wednesday 21 May 2014

  • Willingdon lost to Dark Horses

    7pm, Tuesday 3 June 2014

  • Pevensey Castle lost to Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 10 June 2014

  • Willingdon lost to Next Generation

    7pm, Tuesday 17 June 2014

  • Seasiders v Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 24 June 2014

  • DEUTWAG Chargers v Willingdon

    7pm, Tuesday 1 July 2014

  • Willingdon v Borough Ex Eds

    7pm, Tuesday 8 July 2014

  • Dark Horses v Willingdon

    7pm, Monday 21 July 2014

  • Willingdon v Pevensey Castle

    7pm, Tuesday 29 July 2014

  • Icklesham Mixed tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 August 2014. Invited teams only.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3 matches

Teams playing in 2014 season

Contact details

See Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3