Go to the Stoolball England home page

Chiddingly (Ladies)

Summary

We play in the following leagues:
Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division
Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division August League
Team Colour - Red

When and where

This team plays at Chiddingly Cricket Field, Chiddingly.

Match nights: Tuesday & Thursday

Matches this season

  • Chiddingly (practice)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 23 April

  • Chiddingly (practice)

    6.30pm, Thursday 25 April

  • Chiddingly beat Buxted Park

    6.30pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Chiddingly lost to Barcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Chiddingly beat Glynde Butterflies

    6.30pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Plumpton beat Chiddingly

    6.30pm last Tuesday

  • Chiddingly v Wivelsfield

    6.30pm last Thursday

  • Laughton Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm this Thursday

  • Adastra Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 June

  • Buxted Park v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Ringmer Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Chiddingly v Isfield

    6.30pm, Tuesday 18 June

  • Barcombe Ladies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 20 June

  • Chiddingly v Laughton Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Chiddingly v Adastra Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Glynde Butterflies v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Chiddingly v Plumpton

    6.30pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Wivelsfield v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Tuesday 9 July

  • Chiddingly v Ringmer Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Isfield v Chiddingly

    6.30pm, Thursday 18 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Sussex County Stoolball Association East Division

Sussex County Stoolball Association Knockout Competition

Sussex County Stoolball Association Mid Division

Contact details

Fiona Murdoch
Email: fionamurdoch1@…