Go to the Stoolball England home page

Bidborough Ladies

Summary

Part of Bidborough Stoolball Club.

This team needs new players.

This team provides post-match refreshments.

Team formed: 1920s

This team's colours are: purple and white.

When and where

This team plays at Arthur Nicolson Recreation Ground, High Street, Bidborough.

Match nights are Monday and Wednesday evenings starting at 6.30pm. Pre-season practice is on Monday and Wednesday evenings.

Matches this season

  • Bidborough Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Bidborough Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Causeway Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Bidborough Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Stonewall Park v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Bidborough Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Bidborough Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Bidborough Ladies v Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Langton Green v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Speldhurst v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Leigh Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Bidborough Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

How much does it cost?

Cost per match: 50p (adults), 30p (juniors)

Cost per year: £6 (adults), £3 (juniors)

Contact details

Mrs E Stanton
 Tel: 01892 525083
 Mob: 07720 296839

Mrs Jenny Keates
 Secretary
 2 Fernhurst Crescent
 Southborough
 Tunbridge Wells
 Kent
 TN4 0TD
 Tel: 01892 528429