Go to the Stoolball England home page

Ashurst and Blackham Ladies, Tunbridge Wells

Summary

Part of Ashurst and Blackham Stoolball Club.

Team formed: 2011

When and where

This team plays at Ashurst and Blackham Sports Ground, Tunbridge Wells.

Practices are Mondays and Wednesdays from 1 April, 6.30pm-8.30pm.

Matches are Mondays and Wednesdays from 1 May.

Matches this season

  • Bidborough Ladies lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies beat Hildenborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Langton Green lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies lost to Causeway Ladies

    6.30pm last Monday

  • Speldhurst lost to Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Stonewall Park v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Leigh Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Penshurst Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Sevenoaks Weald

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Fordcombe Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Bidborough Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Hildenborough Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Langton Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Causeway Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Speldhurst

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Stonewall Park

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Leigh Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • Ashurst and Blackham Ladies v Penshurst Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Sevenoaks Weald v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Fordcombe Ladies v Ashurst and Blackham Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Lindsey Greenstreet
4 Ashurst Hill
Ashurst
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN3 9TG

Phone: 01892 740296
Email: linzgreenstreet69@…