Go to the Stoolball England home page

Amberley (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Amberley Cricket Club, Recreation Ground, Amberley.

Match nights: Monday

Matches this season

  • Pulborough v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 29 April

  • Aldingbourne Ladies v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 13 May

  • Steyning and District v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Barns Green v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Amberley v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Burpham v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 17 June

  • Broadbridge Heath v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 24 June

  • Amberley v Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Amberley v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Amberley v Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Amberley v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • East Preston v Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 29 July

  • Amberley v Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 5 August

  • Amberley v Broadbridge Heath

    6.30pm, Monday 12 August

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Sophie Pratt
4 meadow drive
Henfield
BN5 9FF

Phone: 07714642607

Email: sophie374@…