Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division, 2012 season

Summary

Matches in 2012 season

  • Easebourne lost to Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 May 2012

  • Angmering v Winterfold (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 9 May 2012

  • Winterfold v Wisborough Green (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 14 May 2012

  • Winterfold lost to Ashington

    6.30pm, Wednesday 16 May 2012

  • Winterfold beat Yapton

    6.30pm, Monday 21 May 2012

  • Horsham beat Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 23 May 2012

  • Winterfold lost to Clymping

    6.30pm, Wednesday 30 May 2012

  • Eastergate v Winterfold (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 11 June 2012

  • Clymping lost to Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 13 June 2012

  • Winterfold won by forfeit against Easebourne

    6.30pm, Monday 18 June 2012

  • Wisborough Green lost to Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 June 2012

  • Winterfold v Angmering (abandoned)

    6.30pm, Monday 25 June 2012

  • Yapton lost to Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 27 June 2012

  • Maresfield (Ladies)

    11.15am, Sunday 1 July 2012

  • Barcombe Ladies Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 1 July 2012

  • Ashington v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Monday 2 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Angmering

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 July 2012

  • Stedham v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 4 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Horsham

    6.30pm, Monday 9 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Eastergate

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 16 July 2012

  • Loxwood v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 July 2012

  • Angmering v Winterfold

    6.45pm, Monday 23 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Stedham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 July 2012

  • Winterfold v Wisborough Green

    6.45pm, Monday 30 July 2012

  • Seaford Tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 5 August 2012

  • East Preston tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 5 August 2012

  • Rest of the League Tournament (Ladies)

    Sunday 12 August 2012

  • Eastergate v Winterfold

    6.45pm, Monday 20 August 2012

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division matches

Teams playing in 2012 season

Contact details

Mrs Kay Price
53 Kings Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH13 5PP

Phone: 01403 252419
Email: kayrobinaprice@…

Melissa Mantle
Secretary
Phone: 01903 774769
Email: johnmantle@…

Other seasons in the Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division

2012 season
PlayerTotal
Carolinebest batting77*
85 runs
Amanda Currybest bowling9/10
Amanda Curry9 wickets
Deb Styles4 catches