Go to the Stoolball England home page

Sussex Sunday Indoor League, 2013/14 season

Summary

This league is played at Oathall Community College.

Matches in 2013/14 season

  • Charlwood Ladies won by forfeit against Bolney

    6pm, Sunday 6 October 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Hurstpierpoint

    8pm, Sunday 20 October 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Lindfield

    7pm, Sunday 3 November 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Adastra Ladies

    6pm, Sunday 17 November 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Nutley Ladies

    8pm, Sunday 1 December 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Copthorne

    7pm, Sunday 8 December 2013

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Horsted Keynes

    8pm, Sunday 19 January 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Wivelsfield

    6pm, Sunday 2 February 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Newick Ladies

    7pm, Sunday 23 February 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Bluebells

    8pm, Sunday 9 March 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Blackstone

    6pm, Sunday 23 March 2014

Subscribe to new or updated Sussex Sunday Indoor League matches

Teams playing in 2013/14 season

Contact details

Sybil Voller
Phone: 01444 241243

Other seasons in the Sussex Sunday Indoor League