Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League, 2010 season

Summary

Matches in 2010 season

  • Ewhurst beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 May 2010

  • Beare Green beat Guildford

    6.30pm, Thursday 6 May 2010

  • Alfold tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 9 May 2010

  • Beare Green beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Monday 10 May 2010

  • Guildford beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 10 May 2010

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Brockham

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 May 2010

  • Beare Green lost to Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Monday 17 May 2010

  • Guildford beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Monday 17 May 2010

  • Oxshott Village Sports Club beat Beare Green (cup match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 May 2010

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 May 2010

  • Beare Green lost to Brockham

    6.45pm, Monday 24 May 2010

  • Guildford beat Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Monday 24 May 2010

  • Brockham v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 June 2010

  • Ewhurst lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Wednesday 2 June 2010

  • Beare Green beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 3 June 2010

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 8 June 2010

  • Brockham beat Cranleigh Bees

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 June 2010

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Monday 14 June 2010

  • Guildford v Beare Green (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Monday 14 June 2010

  • Brockham v Charlwood Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 June 2010

  • Ewhurst lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 June 2010

  • South Park Ladies Tournament

    10.15am, Sunday 20 June 2010

  • Beare Green beat Cranleigh Bees

    6.45pm, Monday 21 June 2010

  • Brockham beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 21 June 2010

  • SLSA Tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 27 June 2010

  • Guildford lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 28 June 2010

  • Brockham lost to Ewhurst

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 June 2010

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Thursday 1 July 2010

  • Guildford beat Cranleigh Bees

    6.45pm, Monday 5 July 2010

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 5 July 2010

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Monday 5 July 2010

  • Cranleigh Bees lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Wednesday 7 July 2010

  • Charlwood Ladies beat Brockham

    6.45pm, Tuesday 13 July 2010

  • Brockham lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Wednesday 14 July 2010

  • Brockham beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Monday 19 July 2010

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 19 July 2010

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Beare Green

    6.45pm, Tuesday 27 July 2010

  • Chairman's Day (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 1 August 2010

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League matches

Teams playing in 2010 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, B League

2010 season
PlayerTotal
Janebest batting84
Sue Chiverton236 runs
Paula Bakerbest bowling5/50
Paula Baker20 wickets
Sally B6 catches