Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League, 2019 season

Summary

Matches in 2019 season

  • Charlwood v Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Charlwood v North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Oakwood Hill v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Charlwood v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Charlwood v Oxshott

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • North Holmwood v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Charlwood v Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Oxshott v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Dorking v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Monday 15 July

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League matches

Teams playing in 2019 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Acting Secretary: Carla Punter
Email: carla_punter@…

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League