Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League, 2016 season

Summary

Matches in 2016 season

  • Wonersh v Guildford (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 5 April 2016

  • Oakwood Hill beat Guildford

    6.30pm, Tuesday 26 April 2016

  • Barcombe stoolball club (Ladies)

    12.30pm, Sunday 1 May 2016. Open.

  • Guildford lost to North Holmwood

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 May 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Guildford

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May 2016

  • Alfold Ladies beat Guildford

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May 2016

  • Dorking beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 16 May 2016

  • North Holmwood beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 May 2016

  • Strood Green Ladies v Guildford (cancelled) (friendly match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 18 May 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 May 2016

  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    9.30am, Sunday 22 May 2016. Open.

  • Eastergate (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 22 May 2016. Open. 4 spaces.

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 23 May 2016

  • Oakwood Hill beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2016

  • Guildford lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 May 2016

  • Oxshott beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Wednesday 25 May 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 2 June 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Oxshott

    6.45pm, Monday 6 June 2016

  • Guildford lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 June 2016

  • Oxshott lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 June 2016

  • Alfold Ladies beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 June 2016

  • Dorking v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 13 June 2016

  • Oxshott beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 13 June 2016

  • North Holmwood v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June 2016

  • Guildford lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June 2016

  • Alfold Ladies v Oxshott (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 June 2016

  • North Holmwood v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 June 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 20 June 2016

  • Oakwood Hill lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June 2016

  • North Holmwood beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June 2016

  • Oxshott v Dorking (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 June 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 June 2016

  • Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, League tournament

    10am, Sunday 26 June 2016. Invited teams only.

  • Oxshott beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 27 June 2016

  • Dorking beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Monday 27 June 2016

  • Oakwood Hill v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June 2016

  • Guildford v Dorking (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 28 June 2016

  • Oxshott v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 June 2016

  • Steyning ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 3 July 2016. Open.

  • Maresfield Ladies Tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 3 July 2016. Open.

  • Alfold Ladies beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Monday 4 July 2016

  • Guildford beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July 2016

  • Oakwood Hill lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July 2016

  • Oxshott lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Wednesday 6 July 2016

  • North Holmwood beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July 2016

  • Alfold Ladies v North Holmwood (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 11 July 2016

  • Dorking beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Monday 11 July 2016

  • Dorking v Oxshott (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 12 July 2016

  • Oakwood Hill beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 July 2016

  • Dorking beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 14 July 2016

  • Dorking lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 18 July 2016

  • North Holmwood lost to Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 July 2016

  • Oxshott lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 20 July 2016

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 21 July 2016

  • Oakwood Hill beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July 2016

  • Guildford lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July 2016

  • North Holmwood lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July 2016

  • Oxshott lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 27 July 2016

  • Dorking beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 July 2016

  • North Holmwood lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 July 2016

  • Worthing & Ferring Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 31 July 2016. Open.

  • Alfold Ladies beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 August 2016

  • Fletching Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 18 September 2016. Open. 19 spaces.

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League matches

Teams playing in 2016 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

2016 season
PlayerTotal
Jude Turnerbest batting126*
Jude Turner568 runs
Alibest bowling7/45
24 wickets
Jude Turner13 catches