Go to the Stoolball England home page

Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League, 2014 season

Summary

Matches in 2014 season

  • Guildford lost to South Park Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 22 April 2014

  • Oxshott v South Park Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 23 April 2014

  • South Park Ladies v Wonersh (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 30 April 2014

  • Oxshott lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 30 April 2014

  • South Park Ladies v Alfold Ladies (cancelled) (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 6 May 2014

  • South Park Ladies v Holmbury St Mary (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 May 2014

  • Oxshott lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 7 May 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Wednesday 7 May 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.30pm, Monday 12 May 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to Oxshott

    6.30pm, Tuesday 13 May 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 15 May 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 19 May 2014

  • South Park Ladies v Dorking

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 May 2014

  • Oakwood Hill lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Tuesday 20 May 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 21 May 2014

  • Oxshott beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Wednesday 21 May 2014

  • North Holmwood v South Park Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 27 May 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 29 May 2014

  • North Holmwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 June 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Oxshott

    6.30pm, Monday 2 June 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary beat South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 2 June 2014

  • Wonersh v South Park Ladies (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 June 2014

  • Oakwood Hill lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 3 June 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 5 June 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 5 June 2014

  • Dorking v South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 June 2014

  • Oakwood Hill beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 June 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.30pm, Wednesday 11 June 2014

  • Oxshott lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Wednesday 11 June 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.30pm, Monday 16 June 2014

  • Alfold Ladies lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Monday 16 June 2014

  • Dorking lost to Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 June 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to North Holmwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 18 June 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Wednesday 18 June 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 19 June 2014

  • surrey ladies league tournament

    10am, Sunday 22 June 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood Ladies beat South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 23 June 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 June 2014

  • Oakwood Hill beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 24 June 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 June 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 26 June 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 29 June 2014. Open.

  • Maresfield Ladies Tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 29 June 2014. Open.

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Monday 30 June 2014

  • Oxshott beat South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Wednesday 2 July 2014

  • Dorking beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 3 July 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 3 July 2014

  • Icklesham Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 6 July 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Charlwood Ladies lost to North Holmwood

    6.30pm, Monday 7 July 2014

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Monday 7 July 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to Holmbury St Mary

    6.30pm, Wednesday 9 July 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 10 July 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 14 July 2014

  • South Park Ladies lost to Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 15 July 2014

  • Dorking beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 July 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 15 July 2014

  • Oakwood Hill beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Thursday 17 July 2014

  • Dorking beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 17 July 2014

  • Charlwood Ladies tied with Dorking

    6.30pm, Monday 21 July 2014

  • Oakwood Hill beat South Park Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 22 July 2014

  • Dorking lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 22 July 2014

  • North Holmwood beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 24 July 2014

  • Worthing Ladies Tournament

    10.15am, Sunday 27 July 2014. Open.

  • Oxshott beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 28 July 2014

  • Alfold Ladies beat Charlwood Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 29 July 2014

  • North Holmwood beat South Park Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 29 July 2014

  • Oakwood Hill beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 31 July 2014

  • Dorking lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 August 2014

  • Expo Cup (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 17 August 2014. Invited teams only.

  • Buxted Park & Barcombe MIXED Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 28 September 2014. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League matches

Teams playing in 2014 season

Contact details

Surrey Stoolball Secretary
Email: surreystoolballleague@…

Chairman: Gwyn Griffth
Email: gwynngriffith@…
Phone: 01483 426190

Treasurer: Julie Oliver
Email: olivers.allfour@…
Phone: 01306 500283

Other seasons in the Surrey Ladies Stoolball Association, A League

2014 season
PlayerTotal
Mandy McGachiebest batting120*
Mandy McGachie616 runs
best bowling7/20
26 wickets
15 catches