Go to the Stoolball England home page

North Holmwood, Near Dorking (Ladies)

Summary

This team's colours are: bottle green skirts and yellow shirts.

When and where

This team plays at North Holmwood Sports Club, North Holmwood.

Pre-season practices are on Tuesday evenings. Match nights are Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Matches this season

  • Guildford lost to North Holmwood

    6.30pm, Tuesday 3 May

  • North Holmwood v Strood Green Ladies (postponed)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 10 May

  • North Holmwood beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Tuesday 17 May

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 19 May

  • North Holmwood beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 June

  • Oxshott lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 June

  • North Holmwood v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 June

  • North Holmwood v Holmbury St Mary (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 June

  • North Holmwood beat Guildford

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 June

  • Dorking beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Monday 27 June

  • Oakwood Hill lost to North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Tuesday 5 July

  • North Holmwood beat Holmbury St Mary

    6.45pm, Thursday 7 July

  • Alfold Ladies v North Holmwood (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 11 July

  • North Holmwood lost to Oxshott

    6.45pm, Tuesday 19 July

  • North Holmwood lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 July

  • North Holmwood lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 28 July

  • Alfold Ladies beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 August

Contact details

Jackie Elliott
7 Charlesfield Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 8BJ

Phone: 01293 407710
Email: stoolball@…

Dona Stevens
Mob: 07799877468
Tel: 01403 732863