Go to the Stoolball England home page

Newick Ladies

Summary

Part of Newick Stoolball Club.

When and where

This team plays at King George V Playing Field, Newick.

Matches this season

  • Newick Ladies v Copthorne (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Fletching Ladies beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 13 May

  • Newick Ladies lost to Punnetts Town

    6.45pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Maresfield Ladies lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 20 May

  • Nutley Ladies beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • United Friends beat Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Newick Ladies beat Hartfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Copthorne v Newick Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • Newick Ladies beat Fletching Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Punnetts Town lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Newick Ladies beat Maresfield Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Newick Ladies beat Nutley Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Newick Ladies lost to United Friends

    6.45pm, Monday 1 July

  • Hartfield Ladies lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Newick Ladies beat Copthorne

    6.45pm, Monday 15 July

  • Copthorne lost to Newick Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 24 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Gill Hemsley
41 High Hurst Close
Newick
East Sussex
BN8 4NJ

Phone: 01825 722081
Email: gandjhemsley971@…

Visit Newick Ladies's website

Clubmark accredited

This is a Clubmark accredited stoolball club.