Go to the Stoolball England home page

Mid Sussex Mixed League, 2015 season

Summary

The Mid Sussex Mixed League is looking for new teams, so please get in touch if your team would like to play.

Matches in 2015 season

  • Brook Street v Nutley Mixed (postponed)

    7pm, Thursday 14 May 2015

  • The Plums v Maresfield Mixed (postponed)

    7pm, Thursday 14 May 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 19 May 2015

  • Nutley Mixed won by forfeit against The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 19 May 2015

  • Nutley Mixed beat Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 26 May 2015

  • The Plums forfeit to Brook Street

    7pm, Thursday 28 May 2015

  • The Plums v Maresfield Mixed (postponed)

    7pm, Thursday 4 June 2015

  • Brook Street beat Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 4 June 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 9 June 2015

  • The Plums forfeit to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 11 June 2015

  • Cowfold Bulls v Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 16 June 2015

  • Brook Street won by forfeit against The Plums

    7pm, Thursday 18 June 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed won by forfeit against The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 23 June 2015

  • Nutley Mixed v Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 30 June 2015

  • Brook Street beat Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 2 July 2015

  • Cowfold Bulls won by forfeit against The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 7 July 2015

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 7 July 2015

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 14 July 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 14 July 2015

  • The Plums forfeit to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 16 July 2015

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Maresfield Mixed (friendly match)

    7pm, Tuesday 21 July 2015

  • The Plums forfeit to Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Thursday 23 July 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 26 July 2015. Open.

  • Brook Street won by forfeit against Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Thursday 30 July 2015

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 4 August 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed v Angmering Mixed (cancelled) (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 August 2015

  • Newick Mixed beat Maresfield Mixed (friendly match)

    7pm, Tuesday 18 August 2015

  • Maresfield Mixed v Brook Street (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 25 August 2015

  • Neville Pells Open Tournament (Mixed)

    5.15pm, Thursday 10 September 2015. Open.

  • Maresfield Mixed tournament

    11.15am, Sunday 13 September 2015. Open. 2 spaces.

  • Buxted Park MIXED Tournament

    12.30pm, Sunday 20 September 2015. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Mid Sussex Mixed League matches

Teams playing in 2015 season

Contact details

Rick Mason
rick@…
Mobile: 07910 777207

Other seasons in the Mid Sussex Mixed League

2015 season
PlayerTotal
Andy Newellbest batting113*
Andy Newell193 runs
Ashleighbest bowling7/59
Ashleigh11 wickets
Jordi Southgate11 catches