Go to the Stoolball England home page

Mid Sussex Mixed League, 2013 season

Summary

The Mid Sussex Mixed League is looking for new teams, so please get in touch if your team would like to play.

Matches in 2013 season

  • Maresfield Mixed beat East Hoathly and Halland (friendly match)

    6.30pm, Tuesday 7 May 2013

  • Brook Street lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 16 May 2013

  • The Plums lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 16 May 2013

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 21 May 2013

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 21 May 2013

  • Nutley Mixed beat The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 21 May 2013

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 28 May 2013

  • Nutley Mixed beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 28 May 2013

  • The Plums won by forfeit against East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Thursday 30 May 2013

  • Maresfield Mixed lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 4 June 2013

  • Cowfold Bulls beat The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 4 June 2013

  • Brook Street beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Thursday 6 June 2013

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 11 June 2013

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 11 June 2013

  • The Plums lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Thursday 13 June 2013

  • East Hoathly and Halland won by forfeit against Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 18 June 2013

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 18 June 2013

  • Maresfield Mixed beat The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 18 June 2013

  • Maresfield Mixed beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 25 June 2013

  • Brook Street beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Thursday 27 June 2013

  • The Plums won by forfeit against Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 27 June 2013

  • Cowfold Bulls lost to Nutley Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 2 July 2013

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to The Plums

    7pm, Tuesday 2 July 2013

  • Brook Street lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Thursday 4 July 2013

  • Lewes Arms tournament (Mixed)

    11am, Sunday 7 July 2013. Open.

  • Nutley Mixed lost to Maresfield Mixed

    7pm, Tuesday 9 July 2013

  • East Hoathly and Halland lost to Brook Street

    7pm, Tuesday 9 July 2013

  • The Plums beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Wednesday 10 July 2013

  • Nutley Mixed beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 16 July 2013

  • Maresfield Mixed beat Cowfold Bulls

    7pm, Tuesday 16 July 2013

  • Brook Street lost to The Plums

    7pm, Thursday 18 July 2013

  • Cowfold Bulls beat East Hoathly and Halland

    7pm, Tuesday 30 July 2013

  • Broadbridge Heath tournament (Mixed)

    10am, Sunday 8 September 2013. Invited teams only.

  • Worthing Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 15 September 2013. Open.

  • Buxted & Barcombe Mixed Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 22 September 2013. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Mid Sussex Mixed League matches

Teams playing in 2013 season

Contact details

Rick Mason
rick@…
Mobile: 07910 777207

Other seasons in the Mid Sussex Mixed League

2013 season
PlayerTotal
Andy Newellbest batting149
Andy Newell824 runs
Jo Wellerbest bowling5/47
Jo Weller21 wickets
Michael Stoner10 catches