Go to the Stoolball England home page

Oxshott beat Charlwood, 11 June 2018


Who: Oxshott and Charlwood

When: 6.45pm, Monday 11 June 2018 sunset 9.15pm

Where: Mynthurst Cricket Ground, Charlwood

Result: Oxshott win

Oxshott won the toss and chose to bowl.

Charlwood's batting
BatsmanHow outBowlerRunsBalls
Debbie Colliercaught (Sue de la Hoyde)Pam Simpson7
Clair Mullenrun-out3
Alyson Fagancaught and bowledMandy McGachie23
Kim Condoncaught (Heidi de la Hoyde)Mandy McGachie25
Lizzie DriscollbowledHeather Epps2
Linda Hodsonnot out8
Tracey Lamberthnot out20
No balls1
Oxshott's bowlers
BowlerOvOversMdMdnsRunsWkWktsEconEconomyAvgAverageS/RStrike rate
Lesley Taylor301605.33
Heather Epps503717.43740
Pam Simpson2014171416
Mandy McGachie4028271416
Oxshott's bowling, over-by-over
BowlerBallsWidesNo ballsRunsTotal
Lesley Taylor81077
Heather Epps810815
Pam Simpson801621
Lesley Taylor800728
Heather Epps800836
Pam Simpson800844
Mandy McGachie800852
Heather Epps800860
Mandy McGachie800565
Heather Epps800570
Mandy McGachie801777
Lesley Taylor800279
Heather Epps800887
Mandy McGachie800895
Oxshott's batting
BatsmanHow outBowlerRunsBalls
Mandy McGachieretired71
Jess Collierretired32
Terry Lee Pugavieretired17
Millie Coxcaught (Linda Hodson)Clair Mullen0
Hannah Taylorcaught (Linda Hodson)Clair Mullen7
Heidi de la Hoydenot out10
Heather Eppsnot out11
No balls6
Charlwood's bowlers
BowlerOvOversMdMdnsRunsWkWktsEconEconomyAvgAverageS/RStrike rate
Debbie Collier3042014
Tracey Lamberth3051017
Linda Hodson3036012
Clair Mullen402626.51316
Alyson Fagan10303
Charlwood's bowling, over-by-over
BowlerBallsWidesNo ballsRunsTotal
Debbie Collier8011414
Tracey Lamberth800721
Debbie Collier801728
Tracey Lamberth8002149
Debbie Collier8012170
Tracey Lamberth8012393
Linda Hodson80014107
Clair Mullen8115112
Linda Hodson8009121
Clair Mullen8115126
Linda Hodson80113139
Clair Mullen8008147
Alyson Fagan8003150
Clair Mullen8008158

You can take these actions: