Go to the Stoolball England home page

Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21 lost to Stoolball England President's Under-21, 14 July 2019


Who: Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21 and Stoolball England President's Under-21

When: 11am, Sunday 14 July 2019 sunset 9.10pm

Where: Ardingly College, Ardingly

Result: Stoolball England President's Under-21 win

Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21 won the toss and chose to bowl.

Stoolball England President's Under-21's batting
BatsmanHow outBowlerRunsBalls
Abigail TurnerbowledEva Gilbert28
Megan Copingercaught (Rhianna Stevens)Molly Bates18
Molly Kerr-Shepherdnot out136
Vicky ThornebowledMolly Bates11
Amy Tuppennot out42
Xanthe Watkinsdid not bat
Alice Grantdid not bat
Lily Nessdid not bat
Katie Crouchdid not bat
Martha Swallowdid not bat
Emily Trentdid not bat
No balls28
Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21's bowlers
BowlerOvOversMdMdnsRunsWkWktsEconEconomyAvgAverageS/RStrike rate
Freya Wheatly5067013.4
Molly Bates50502102520
Isla Head5056011.2
Rebecca Delmon5059011.8
Eva Gilbert503917.83940
Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21's bowling, over-by-over
BowlerBallsWidesNo ballsRunsTotal
Freya Wheatly8111313
Molly Bates800720
Isla Head801929
Rebecca Delmon800736
Eva Gilbert800844
Freya Wheatly800650
Molly Bates8041969
Isla Head8001483
Eva Gilbert800790
Molly Bates800696
Rebecca Delmon8018104
Isla Head8007111
Eva Gilbert8003114
Freya Wheatly8008122
Isla Head82112134
Molly Bates8006140
Eva Gilbert8007147
Rebecca Delmon8018155
Freya Wheatly82311166
Molly Bates80112178
Rebecca Delmon82221199
Isla Head80114213
Eva Gilbert80014227
Freya Wheatly80929256
Rebecca Delmon80215271
Stoolball England Chairman's Under-21's batting
BatsmanHow outBowlerRunsBalls
Ella Batescaught (Vicky Thorne)Alice Grant14
Alysia Matthews-Colbournecaught (Vicky Thorne)Xanthe Watkins11
Olivia Wilescaught and bowledMolly Kerr-Shepherd37
Lillian Watermancaught (Martha Swallow)Abigail Turner15
Rhianna StevensbowledVicky Thorne3
Eva Gilbertcaught and bowledAlice Grant1
Isla Headnot out30
Molly Batescaught (Martha Swallow)Abigail Turner4
Freya Wheatlycaught (Molly Kerr-Shepherd)Vicky Thorne14
Megan Barnettnot out5
Rebecca Delmondid not bat
No balls29
Stoolball England President's Under-21's bowlers
BowlerOvOversMdMdnsRunsWkWktsEconEconomyAvgAverageS/RStrike rate
Vicky Thorne502825.61420
Alice Grant4036291816
Molly Kerr-Shepherd403117.753132
Abigail Turner4028271416
Xanthe Watkins403117.753132
Lily Ness2022011
Katie Crouch201005
Stoolball England President's Under-21's bowling, over-by-over
BowlerBallsWidesNo ballsRunsTotal
Vicky Thorne80044
Alice Grant8181216
Molly Kerr-Shepherd811824
Abigail Turner812731
Xanthe Watkins812637
Vicky Thorne800542
Molly Kerr-Shepherd801749
Alice Grant800453
Abigail Turner801760
Xanthe Watkins801565
Vicky Thorne811873
Alice Grant8431285
Molly Kerr-Shepherd800489
Abigail Turner800594
Xanthe Watkins81011105
Vicky Thorne8218113
Molly Kerr-Shepherd80012125
Alice Grant8108133
Abigail Turner8019142
Xanthe Watkins8019151
Lily Ness80517168
Katie Crouch8016174
Vicky Thorne8003177
Katie Crouch8004181
Lily Ness8005186

You can take these actions: