Go to the Stoolball England home page

Loxwood (Ladies)

Summary

This team previously played as Chiddingfold, Loxwood and Rudgwick. They are now back at Loxwood for the 2015 season.

This team's colours are: navy.

When and where

This team plays at Loxwood Recreation Ground, Loxwood.

Matches this season

  • Kirdford Ladies lost to Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 8 May

  • Loxwood v Clymping

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • Stedham beat Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 20 May

  • Wisborough Green lost to Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Angmering Ladies v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Yapton lost to Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 3 June

  • Loxwood v Yapton

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • Loxwood v Angmering Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 10 June

  • Loxwood v Winterfold

    6.30pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Yapton v Loxwood

    6.30pm today

  • Loxwood v Stedham

    6.30pm this Wednesday

  • Loxwood v Kirdford Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 July

  • Winterfold v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Wisborough Green v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 8 July

  • Loxwood v Eastergate Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 15 July

  • Clymping v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

  • Eastergate Ladies v Loxwood

    6.30pm, Monday 22 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Horsham District Indoor League

Sussex County Stoolball Association Knockout Competition

Sussex County Stoolball Association West Division

Contact details

Rachael Bartlett
1 Coopers Cottages
Pathfield
Chiddingfold
Surrey
GU84GH

Phone: 01428 480599
Mobile: 07765 817457
Email: rachael140@…