Go to the Stoolball England home page

Holmbury St Mary, Dorking (Ladies)

Summary

When and where

This team plays at Holmbury St Mary Cricket Club, Dorking.

Matches this season

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Guildford

    7pm, Thursday 16 May

  • Wonersh lost to Holmbury St Mary

    7pm, Tuesday 21 May

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Beare Green

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Ewhurst beat Holmbury St Mary

    7pm, Monday 3 June

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Wonersh

    7pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Holmbury St Mary v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Guildford lost to Holmbury St Mary

    7pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Beare Green lost to Holmbury St Mary

    7pm, Monday 17 June

  • Cranleigh lost to Holmbury St Mary

    7pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Ewhurst

    7pm, Monday 24 June

  • Holmbury St Mary beat Cranleigh

    7pm, Monday 1 July

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Secretary - Sara Jones
9 Cavendish Walk
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 8AP

Tel: 07971538219
Email: Sara.jones@…  (Work)
or chandler.bing@… (home)


Niki Haynes
Captain
14 Dukes Ride
North Holmwood
Near Dorking
Surrey
RH5 4TY

Phone: 07875 525334