Go to the Stoolball England home page

Lewes Friendlies, 2019 season

Summary

Matches in 2019 season

  • The Black Horse lost to Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 15 May

  • The Brewers' Arms beat Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 22 May

  • Lewes Arms v New School Ninjas (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 29 May

  • Lewes Arms beat Lewes Bridgeview Football Club

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 June

  • King's Church, Lewes v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 12 June

  • The Volunteer v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 19 June

  • The Black Horse lost to Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 26 June

  • Lewes Arms beat Fairwarp

    6.30pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Lewes Arms beat The Brewers' Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 July

  • New School Ninjas lost to Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 July

  • Lewes Arms lost to Angmering Mixed

    6.30pm, Wednesday 24 July

  • Lewes Arms v King's Church, Lewes

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 July

  • NEWICK MIXED TOURNAMENT

    11am, Sunday 11 August. Open.

  • Fairwarp v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm, Wednesday 14 August

  • The Volunteer v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm last Wednesday

  • Angmering Mixed v Lewes Arms

    6.30pm this Wednesday

Subscribe to new or updated Lewes Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2019 season

Other seasons in the Lewes Friendlies