Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies, 2019 season

Summary

Matches in 2019 season

  • Civil Service v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 2 May

  • Icklesham Mixed v Staplecross

    6.45pm, Thursday 9 May

  • Crowhurst Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 14 May

  • Robertsbridge Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 19 May. Invited teams only.

  • Scorpions Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Catsfield Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 30 May

  • Icklesham Mixed v Hooe Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Icklesham Mixed v Pett Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 11 June

  • Icklesham Mixed v Robertsbridge Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Icklesham Mixed v Brightling Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 18 June

  • Icklesham Mixed v Catsfield Mixed

    6.45pm, Monday 24 June

  • Brightling Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Staplecross Mixed Tournament

    10am, Sunday 30 June. Invited teams only.

  • Hooe Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 2 July

  • Civil Service Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 14 July. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Mixed v Crowhurst Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 16 July

  • Icklesham Mixed v Scorpions Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 July

  • Icklesham Mixed v Civil Service

    6.45pm, Thursday 25 July

  • Robertsbridge Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Tuesday 30 July

  • Staplecross v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 1 August

  • Icklesham Mixed Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 4 August. Invited teams only.

  • Pett Mixed v Icklesham Mixed

    6.45pm, Thursday 8 August

  • NEWICK MIXED TOURNAMENT

    11am, Sunday 11 August. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2019 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Mixed Friendlies