Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies, 2019 season

Summary

Matches in 2019 season

  • Pett Ladies beat Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 May 2019

  • Icklesham Ladies v Catsfield Ladies (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 16 May 2019

  • Icklesham Ladies v Brightling Ladies (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 May 2019

  • Robertsbridge Ladies v Icklesham Ladies (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Tuesday 4 June 2019

  • Robertsbridge Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 9 June 2019. Invited teams only.

  • Hooe Ladies lost to Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 June 2019

  • Icklesham Ladies tied with Hooe Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 July 2019

  • Brightling Ladies beat Icklesham Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 9 July 2019

  • Icklesham Ladies v Robertsbridge Ladies (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 11 July 2019

  • England Chairman's Under 21 XI v England President's Under 21 XI (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 14 July 2019. Invited teams only.

  • England Chairman's XI v England President's XI (Ladies)

    1pm, Sunday 14 July 2019. Invited teams only.

  • Catsfield Ladies v Icklesham Ladies (cancelled)

    6.45pm, Thursday 18 July 2019

  • Icklesham Ladies lost to Pett Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 6 August 2019

  • Pett Ladies tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 11 August 2019. Invited teams only.

  • Icklesham Ladies Tournament

    10.30am, Sunday 1 September 2019. Invited teams only.

  • Worthing Ladies

    10.30am, Sunday 22 September 2019. Open. 8 spaces.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies matches

Teams playing in 2019 season

Other seasons in the Eastern Sussex Ladies Friendlies

2019 season
PlayerTotal
Allybest batting70
Hannah122 runs
best bowling2/8
Hannah3 wickets
2 catches