Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3, 2018 season

Summary

Matches in 2018 season

  • British Queen lost to Pegasus (practice)

    6.45pm, Monday 30 April 2018

  • Rompa beat Borough Ex Eds

    6.45pm, Tuesday 1 May 2018

  • Rompa beat Hoppa

    6.45pm, Tuesday 8 May 2018

  • Borough Ex Eds lost to British Queen

    6.45pm, Wednesday 9 May 2018

  • Pegasus lost to Rompa

    6.45pm, Monday 14 May 2018

  • Borough Ex Eds lost to Hoppa (cup match)

    6.45pm, Wednesday 16 May 2018

  • Hoppa beat British Queen

    7pm, Monday 21 May 2018

  • Pegasus beat Borough Ex Eds

    7pm, Monday 21 May 2018

  • Hoppa v Pegasus

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2018

  • Rompa v British Queen

    7pm, Tuesday 29 May 2018

  • Pegasus v British Queen

    7pm, Monday 11 June 2018

  • Borough Ex Eds v Rompa

    7pm, Wednesday 13 June 2018

  • Hoppa v Rompa

    7pm, Monday 25 June 2018

  • British Queen v Borough Ex Eds

    7pm, Monday 25 June 2018

  • Hoppa v Borough Ex Eds

    7pm, Monday 2 July 2018

  • Rompa v Pegasus

    7pm, Tuesday 3 July 2018

  • British Queen v Hoppa

    7pm, Monday 9 July 2018

  • Borough Ex Eds v Pegasus

    7pm, Wednesday 11 July 2018

  • Pegasus v Hoppa

    7pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • British Queen v Rompa

    7pm, Monday 16 July 2018

  • Newick Mixed Tournament

    11am, Sunday 12 August 2018. Open.

  • Buxted Park tournament (Mixed)

    1pm, Sunday 16 September 2018. Open.

  • Buxted Mixed Tournament

    1pm, Sunday 16 September 2018. Open.

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3 matches

Teams playing in 2018 season

Contact details

See Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 3