Go to the Stoolball England home page

Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 2, 2011 season

Summary

Matches in 2011 season

  • Willingdon lost to Red Lion

    6.45pm, Tuesday 26 April 2011

  • Woolpack beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Tuesday 10 May 2011

  • Pegasus beat Willingdon

    6.45pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Willingdon lost to Trojans

    7pm, Tuesday 24 May 2011

  • Lamb Old Town beat Willingdon

    7pm, Wednesday 8 June 2011

  • Red Lion beat Willingdon

    7pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Willingdon lost to Woolpack

    7pm, Tuesday 28 June 2011

  • Willingdon v Pegasus (postponed)

    7pm, Tuesday 5 July 2011

  • Trojans beat Willingdon

    7pm, Wednesday 13 July 2011

  • Willingdon lost to Pegasus

    7pm, Tuesday 19 July 2011

  • Cowfold Bulls Mixed Tournament

    11am, Sunday 24 July 2011

  • Willingdon lost to Lamb Old Town

    7pm, Tuesday 26 July 2011

  • Chailey Mixed Tournament

    Midday, Sunday 4 September 2011

Subscribe to new or updated Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 2 matches

Teams playing in 2011 season

Contact details

See Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 1.

Other seasons in the Eastbourne Red Triangle League, Division 2