Go to the Stoolball England home page

Chanctonbury Ladies' League, 2011 season

Summary

The Chanctonbury League was first played in 1972.

Matches in 2011 season

  • Burpham beat Pulborough (cup match)

    6.30pm, Monday 18 April 2011

  • Steyning and District v Barns Green (cup match)

    6.30pm, Monday 18 April 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Amberley (cup match)

    6.30pm, Monday 18 April 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May 2011

  • Amberley beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May 2011

  • Roffey lost to Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May 2011

  • Steyning and District beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 9 May 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Friday 13 May 2011

  • Burpham lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Pulborough beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Amberley beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 16 May 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 23 May 2011

  • Amberley beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 23 May 2011

  • Roffey lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 23 May 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 23 May 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Roffey

    6.30pm, Friday 27 May 2011

  • Amberley beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 30 May 2011

  • Pulborough lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 30 May 2011

  • Roffey v Burpham (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 30 May 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 30 May 2011

  • Amberley tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 5 June 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June 2011

  • Burpham beat East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June 2011

  • Amberley beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 6 June 2011

  • Chanctonbury Ladies' League tournament

    10am, Sunday 12 June 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Barns Green lost to East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Pulborough lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 13 June 2011

  • Steyning and District v Amberley (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 20 June 2011

  • Pulborough v East Preston

    6.30pm, Monday 20 June 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies tournament

    10am, Sunday 26 June 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June 2011

  • Amberley v Pulborough (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June 2011

  • Roffey beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June 2011

  • East Preston lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 27 June 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • Roffey lost to Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • East Preston lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 4 July 2011

  • Pulborough beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July 2011

  • Burpham lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July 2011

  • East Preston v Roffey (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 11 July 2011

  • East Preston v Amberley (postponed)

    6.30pm, Monday 18 July 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 18 July 2011

  • Pulborough v Amberley (postponed)

    6.30pm, Wednesday 20 July 2011

  • Steyning and District v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 25 July 2011

  • East Preston beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 25 July 2011

  • Roffey lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 25 July 2011

  • Burpham lost to Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August 2011

  • Pulborough beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August 2011

  • Amberley beat Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August 2011

  • East Preston beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August 2011

  • Roffey lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 1 August 2011

  • East Preston tournament (Ladies)

    10.30am, Sunday 7 August 2011

  • Amberley beat Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 8 August 2011

  • East Preston beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 8 August 2011

  • Barns Green lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 8 August 2011

  • Roffey lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 8 August 2011

  • Burpham lost to Roffey

    6.30pm, Wednesday 10 August 2011

  • Amberley tournament (Mixed)

    10.30am, Sunday 14 August 2011

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 15 August 2011

  • Roffey beat Burpham

    6.30pm, Wednesday 17 August 2011

  • Burpham beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 22 August 2011

  • East Preston beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Wednesday 31 August 2011

  • Pulborough beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Thursday 1 September 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Amberley

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 September 2011

  • Pulborough beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 7 September 2011

  • Steyning and District beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 12 September 2011

Subscribe to new or updated Chanctonbury Ladies' League matches

Teams playing in 2011 season

Contact details

Chair Person - Geoff Laker
Phone: 07837 628296
Email: geofflaker@…

Vice Chair - Louise Blunden

Hon Secretary - Sally Booker
Email: Sallybooker1@…

Treasurer - Sam Bull
Fixture Secretary - Sophie Mundy
Welfare Officer - Clare McKnight
Committee Member - Caitlin Flower

Other seasons in the Chanctonbury Ladies' League

2011 season
PlayerTotal
M Chapmanbest batting219*
M Chapman1101 runs
best bowling7/42
Y Pratt45 wickets
Jessica Challen11 catches