Go to the Stoolball England home page

Chanctonbury Ladies' League, 2010 season

Summary

The Chanctonbury League was first played in 1972.

Matches in 2010 season

  • Roffey lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 19 April 2010

  • Barns Green v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 20 April 2010

  • Burpham lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 26 April 2010

  • Pulborough lost to Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 26 April 2010

  • Burpham lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 May 2010

  • Roffey lost to Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Tuesday 4 May 2010

  • East Preston v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Wednesday 5 May 2010

  • Steyning and District beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May 2010

  • Barns Green v Pulborough (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Monday 10 May 2010

  • Roffey lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May 2010

  • Steyning v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May 2010

  • Roffey v Barns Green (cancelled)

    6.30pm, Monday 17 May 2010

  • Barns Green v Aldingbourne Ladies

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May 2010

  • Burpham v Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 24 May 2010

  • Aldrington lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Sunday 30 May 2010

  • Roffey won by forfeit against East Preston

    6.30pm, Tuesday 1 June 2010

  • Barns Green lost to Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 7 June 2010

  • Roffey beat Aldrington

    6.30pm, Monday 14 June 2010

  • Burpham beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 21 June 2010

  • Roffey lost to Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 28 June 2010

  • Burpham lost to Amberley

    6.30pm, Tuesday 29 June 2010

  • Aldingbourne Ladies beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 5 July 2010

  • Roffey lost to Steyning and District

    6.30pm, Monday 12 July 2010

  • Amberley beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 19 July 2010

  • Barns Green lost to Burpham

    6.30pm, Monday 26 July 2010

  • East Preston beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 2 August 2010

  • Burpham beat Pulborough

    6.30pm, Monday 9 August 2010

  • Roffey beat Barns Green

    6.30pm, Monday 16 August 2010

  • Aldrington beat Roffey

    6.30pm, Monday 23 August 2010

Subscribe to new or updated Chanctonbury Ladies' League matches

Teams playing in 2010 season

Contact details

Chair Person - Geoff Laker
Phone: 07837 628296
Email: geofflaker@…

Vice Chair - Louise Blunden

Hon Secretary - Sally Booker
Email: Sallybooker1@…

Treasurer - Sam Bull
Fixture Secretary - Sophie Mundy
Welfare Officer - Clare McKnight
Committee Member - Caitlin Flower

Other seasons in the Chanctonbury Ladies' League

2010 season
PlayerTotal
M Chapmanbest batting137*
H Simpson405 runs
L Hornbybest bowling7/
C Shipp16 wickets
C Shipp9 catches