Go to the Stoolball England home page

Alfold Ladies

Summary

Part of Alfold Stoolball Club.

This team's colours are: white polo tops and royal blue skirt or tracksuit bottoms.

When and where

This team plays at Alfold Sports and Social Club, Alfold.

Match nights vary from week to week - check our match details. Practice nights are Monday and Wednesday.

Matches this season

  • Oakwood Hill beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 7 May

  • Strood Green Ladies lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 21 May

  • Oakwood Hill beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 23 May

  • Dorking lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Alfold Ladies beat Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Holmbury St Mary v Alfold Ladies (postponed)

    6.45pm, Monday 10 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Oxshott (postponed)

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Charlwood lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Alfold Ladies beat Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 June

  • North Holmwood lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Alfold Ladies lost to Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Holmbury St Mary lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Wednesday 3 July

  • Alfold Ladies beat Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Oxshott lost to Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Alfold Ladies beat North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 11 July

  • Dorking beat Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 23 July

  • Alfold Ladies beat Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 25 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Helen Bryce
Tel: 01403 753599
Email: Helen.l.bryce@…