Go to the Stoolball England home page

Alfold Ladies

Summary

Part of Alfold Stoolball Club.

This team's colours are: white polo tops and royal blue skirt or tracksuit bottoms.

When and where

This team plays at Alfold Sports and Social Club, Alfold.

Match nights vary from week to week - check our match details. Practice nights are Monday and Wednesday.

Matches this season

  • Strood Green Ladies v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm last Tuesday

  • Oakwood Hill v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm last Thursday

  • Dorking v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 3 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Charlwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 6 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Oxshott

    6.45pm, Thursday 13 June

  • Charlwood v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 17 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Strood Green Ladies

    6.45pm, Thursday 20 June

  • North Holmwood v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Tuesday 25 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Oakwood Hill

    6.45pm, Thursday 27 June

  • Alfold Ladies v Dorking

    6.45pm, Thursday 4 July

  • Oxshott v Alfold Ladies

    6.45pm, Monday 8 July

  • Alfold Ladies v North Holmwood

    6.45pm, Thursday 11 July

Subscribe to new or updated matches

Contact details

Helen Bryce
Tel: 01403 753599
Email: Helen.l.bryce@…